Snark Horse 6-CD box set to be released July 31, 2021 on Pi Recordings

>>>pre-order the box set on Bandcamp<<<

some sample tracks from each disc:

& a teaser from a track with the full Snark Horsekestra:

Kate Gentile - compositions, drums & percussion 
Matt Mitchell - compositions, piano, modular synthesizer, Prophet-6, MicroFreak & electronics 
Kim Cass - acoustic & electroacoustic bass 
Ben Gerstein - trombone 
Jon Irabagon - tenor, mezzo-soprano, sopranino, soprillo, & mezzo-soprano 
saxophones & alto clarinet 
Davy Lazar - trumpet, piccolo trumpet & cornet 
Mat Maneri - viola 
Ava Mendoza - guitar 
Matt Nelson - tenor & alto saxophones 
Brandon Seabrook - guitar & tenor banjo

mixed & mastered by David Torn



*Mannequins scores are also available directly from me for $35, please contact me to buy

as a sideman:

Matt Mitchell's Phalanx Ambassadors (Pi Recordings, 2019) 

Dustin Carlson's Air Ceremony (Out of Your Head Records, 2018)

Matt Mitchell's A Pouting Grimace (Pi Recordings 2017)



Dustin Carlson - guitar & compositions
Kate Gentile - drums & compositions
Nathaniel Morgan - secret